Blog categorized as Stories

Inside the Rickshaw Ride
The 17 languages listed on the Indian currency prove that amongst the 28 states, Hindi and English are the only prevailing languages. Almost all else varies depending on a state’s culture and religion. Even the traditional Sari is draped differently among women in the north vis-à-vis central or sout...
Indus Bound
15.08.19 12:06 AM - Comment(s)